Free Shipping in New Zealand on any order over $100 * International postage advised after purchase and dependent on individual item

Dr Seuss 12 Book Set

Notify me when this product is available:

This 12-book set contains Dr Seuss's finest and funniest work and will be a sure-fire hit with children of all ages!

  Titles included:

  • The Cat in the Hat
  • The Cat in the Hat Comes Back
  • Horton Hears A Who!
  • One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish
  • Green Eggs and Ham
  • Oh, the Places You'll Go!
  • There's a Wocket in my Pocket!
  • The Lorax
  • Fox in Socks
  • How the Grinch Stole Christmas!
  • Mr. Brown Can Moo! Can You?
  • Dr. Seuss's ABC

Age 5 years+

Related Items

Welcome to PAUA Products

PAUA Logo sml 2018

We offer quality toys and service and are adding new stock on a daily basis.  Please feel free to contact us if you need assistance or make sure to sign up for our emails to ensure you don't miss our sales and specials!